Meet the Judges

We are proud of our judges.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. 

All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

If you are interested to find out more about judging at these Awards, please see the Apply to Judge page.

This page is updated regularly. Come back and check it out from time to time.

Homayoun Dayani-Fard

Business Consultant

Edmund Bradford

Managing Director

Kerry Gidziewicz

Specialist Recruitment Consultant

Renata Liuzzi

Managing Partner

Fleur Hicks

Managing Director

Marina Cheal

Chief Marketing Officer

Mark Vincent


Glen Williamson

Consultant Sales Director, Sales Trainer and Accredited Master Coach

Janine Woodcock

Executive coach, author, speaker

Lollie Tuckey

Business Coach and Director

Nicole Bachmann

Founding Partner

Rob Goddard

Founder & Executive Chairman

Tara Fennessy

Managing Director

Rowan Norrie


Abid Khan

Senior Partner

David Johnson

Founding Director

Eliot Charles Heilpern

Chief Executive Officer

Madeline Newman

Head of Innovation

Megan Greenwood

Independent PR & Communications Consultant

Ms Nusrat Shah


Myfanwy Neville

Partner, Head of Property

Paula Wingate


Rob Heathcote


Rogan Hounsell-Roberts


Susan Balint (LCC)

Owner, Global Leadership Developer, CEO Coach

Alex Denley

Director of Innovation & Transformation

Amantha King

Coach & Development Consultant

Anna Jensen


Ben Salder

Managing Director, Speaker & University Lecturer

Chloe Francis

Founder & CEO

Emma Lower


James Maher


Justine Brown

CEO and Founder

Oliver Al-Falah

Founder / Director

Peter Chapman

Director of Consulting

Philippa Bagley


Sanda Ioana Morar

Solution Director

Sarah Walker-Smith


Sharon Bannister

Practitioner, Mentor, Speaker

Sue Warren

Consultant Director

Our Partners