Meet the Judges 2018

Here are the the prestigious judges who recided at the inaugural awards in 2018.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

Kerry Gidziewicz

Specialist Recruitment Consultant

Oliver James

Director - Head of Operations and Business Development

Mark Vincent


Deborah Cooper

Partner and Head of Financial Services

Vicky Gerrish

Strategic Partnership Director

Amjad Khan

Customer Service Enhancement Lead

Danny Clayton

Managing Director

Mehul Kapadia

Global Head of Marketing

Gill Tiney

Communication Specialist

Glen Williamson

Consultant Sales Director, Sales Trainer and Accredited Master Coach

Janine Woodcock

Leadership development Consultant and Coach

Gemma Went

Business Mentor

Lisa Martin

Development Director

Christina Liciaga

Head of Customer Service

Edmund Bradford

Managing Director

Teresa Boughey

Managing Director

Steven Crook

Chief Customer Officer

Craig Macdonald

Chief Digital & Technology Officer

Carol Martin

Global Head of Learning & Development

Joel Spence

Chief Growth Officer

Oxana Loguinova

Managing Director

Sara Barrie

Founder & Director

Peter Quintana


Ric Hayden

Managing Director / Leadership Development Consultant


Director of Training & Development

Craig Watson

Founder and Director

Eleanor Tong

Managing Director/Innovation specialist

Ani Kaprekar

Executive Coach, Mentor, Speaker and Advisor

Harry Partington


Nikos Dousis

Business Development Director

James Dodkins

Customer Experience Rockstar

Jane Thomas


Hayley Monks

Managing Director

Peter Kelly

Chief Executive Officer

Rob Goddard

CEO & Founder

Marina Cheal

Chief Marketing Officer

Ian Rose

Coach, Speaker, Leadership Development Specialist and Consultant

Sudhana Singh


Nicole Bachmann

Founding Partner

Mike Nixson


Adele Squires

Managing Director

Jo Britton

Founder and Director

Mavis Amankwah


Ian Ashby

Customer Service Transformation Leader

Christopher Ling


Lyda Modiano


Tony Lynch

Managing Director

Rod Solar

Director of Practice Development Consulting

Atul Rajput

Regional Director, Northern Europe

Fiona Cameron


Nikki Jacobi

Chief People Officer

Jeremy Eaton

Founder / Director

Mrs Danielle Mensah

Founding Director

Tony Dowling

Founder & MD

David James

Founder and Company Director

Lollie Tuckey

Business Coach and Director

Dave Williams

Life Coach – Business Coach – Speaker

Sean Foley

Managing Director

Andrew Jenkins

Managing Director

Karen Jones

Managing Director UK, Ireland & Nordics

Ursula Cameron

Business Coach

Dr Farid Zadeh Bagheri

Managing Director

Nicholas Harkin

Managing Director / Founder

Mark Bouch

Managing Director

Nicky Stevenson


Tara Fennessy

Managing Director - Leadership Coach & Author

Denis Zekic

Director & Best Selling Author

Ruth Harrison

Managing Director

Alexandra Sloboda, MBA

Global Director

Tracy Thomas PG Dip DigM

Managing Director

David Anahory

Managing Director

David Bovis

Managing Director

Simon Goodison

Co-Founder & Director

Julie Taylor

Director Group Services

Sarah Lane

Executive Coach, Team Facilitator, Author and Director

Maggie Lawrie

Executive and Presentation Coach

Sonia Sedler

EMEA Managing Director

Fleur Hicks

Managing Director

Linda Mbagwu

Co-Founder/Executive Coach

Jane Austin

Director of HR

Richard Clarke

Master Coach

Asma Bashir

Managing Partner

Beth Jones

Head Of Customer Experience

Michelle Moore

Company Director / Continuous Improvement Specialist

Eileen Brown

Customer Experience Director

Dee Burrowes

CEO/Mindset Strategist/Speaker/Author

Our Partners