Meet the Judges 2019

Here are the judges who presided over the Awards last year.

Valerie Howe

Customer Experience & Insight and Marketing Intelligence Director

Danny Clayton

Managing Director

Edmund Bradford

Managing Director

Kerry Gidziewicz

Specialist Recruitment Consultant

Nicky Stevenson

Saeed Sheikh

Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Parry

CEO and Business Author

Clive Hilton

Delivery Director

Fleur Hicks

Managing Director

Harry Partington


Ian Ashby

Customer Service Transformation Leader

Marina Cheal

Chief Marketing Officer

Mark Bouch

Managing Director

Mark Vincent


Ric Hayden

Director / Leadership, Sales, Team Development Consultant

Teresa Boughey

CEO, Author, Speaker and Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Ani Kaprekar

Executive Coach, Mentor, Speaker and Advisor

Atul Rajput

Regional Director, Northern Europe

David R Bovis

Business Consulting Associate Director

Ellie McDaid

International Business Coach and Sales Trainer

Fiona Cameron


Glen Williamson

Consultant Sales Director, Sales Trainer and Accredited Master Coach

Jane Thomas


Janine Woodcock

Executive coach, author, speaker

Jo Britton

Founder and Director

Lollie Tuckey

Business Coach and Director

Mark Ashton

Owner & Managing Director

Neil Appleton

Managing Director

Nicole Bachmann

Founding Partner

Peter Quintana


Sudhana Singh


Tony Lynch

Managing Director

Abid Khan

Senior Partner

Adele Squires

Managing Director

Ali Stewart


Andy Maher

Managing Partner

Andy Wadham

Leadership Trainer, Coach and Consultant

Apostolos Chatzimeletiou

Group Marketing Director

Avril Scott

Global Head of Talent, Learning and Leadership at Kantar Insights

Bayo Igoh


Bryn Willington

Partnership Director

Clare Elliott

Group People & Brand Director

David Johnson

Founding Director

Eddie McNeil

Senior Business Consultant

Eliot Charles Heilpern

Chief Executive Officer

Eloise Gibbons


Fiona Kilsby

Sales Director

Gina Gardiner


Helen Gribble

Chief People & Legal Officer

Ian Cooper

Founder / Global Director

Jay Rao

Agile Evangelist and Coach

Jermaine Edwards

Founder, Director

Jo James

Business Coach, Sales Trainer, Author

Jody Downes

Business Development Director

Kim Adele

Executive Coach

Laura Re Turner


Lindsay Williams

Managing Director

Megan Greenwood

Independent PR & Communications Consultant

Ms Nusrat Shah


Myfanwy Neville

Partner, Head of Property

Narek Verdian

Senior Director, Global Technology

Noleen McCloskey

Development & Talent Director

Paula Wingate


Payal Walker

Business Matchmaker

Rakesh Shah

Head of Marketing

Richard Rawlinson

Head of Commercial

Rob Heathcote


Robert Baldock


Rogan Hounsell-Roberts


Rowan Norrie


Sanjeev Loomba

CEO / Chief Speaker and Executive Coach

Syed Khusro Kamal


Zoisa Walton


Zsuzsa Bálint (LCC, FTBE)

Owner,Global leadership developer,CEO coach,communication trainer

Our Partners